Schedule my Exam (321) 779-0000

Your Brilliant Smiles Experience

testimonials

Testimonials

Dec 3, 2019, from Melbourne
This has been a great experience. My smile is awesome! Thank you Dr Goff and Brilliant Smiles.
Dec 3, 2019, from Palm Bay
I am very satisfied with my care.
Nov 27, 2019, from Palm Bay
Everyone was really nice and professional. I never had an issue they always worked with me and I am glad that I chose them to help me enhance my smile. Thank you to all that insisted me!
Nov 25, 2019, from Rockledge
Great treatment, and staff is wonderful.
Nov 21, 2019, from Tampa
This faculty made me feel very welcomed and answered any questions I had. I would recommend this place to anyone in the area
Nov 21, 2019, from Palm Bay
The service at your office was outstanding,I’m very happy how the ladies treated me. Thank everyone for you’re amazing service.
Nov 19, 2019, from Palm Bay
Very friendly staff. Office is very nice and clean. My personal experience was amazing and I felt very welcome!
Nov 19, 2019, from Palm bay
Love love love this office! The dr is amazing and the staff is too!
Nov 18, 2019, from Palm Bay
Great staff and everyone was always friendly.
Nov 18, 2019, from Palm Bay
I never thought my teeth would look this amazing. They did a great job!
Nov 15, 2019, from Palm Bay
Dr Goff & staff are extremely friendly and informative.
Nov 15, 2019, from TITUSVILLE
The service was GREAT and the staff was NICE !!
Nov 15, 2019, from Palm bay
Friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy
Nov 15, 2019, from Palm Bay
Brilliant Smiles has been great, very accommodating to our needs and professional staff. Love the office decor and spirit. It seems like they take care of their staff.
Nov 15, 2019, from Palm Bay
Very efficient and informative. Friendly staff.
Nov 15, 2019, from Palm Bay
Best orthodontics in Brevard. Great staff
Nov 15, 2019, from Palm Bay
Very friendly staff,and a very wonderful experience.
Nov 12, 2019, from Palm Bay
Absolutely a wonderful experience. Have been coming here almost three years. Braces came off today and we are so very happy.
Nov 12, 2019, from Palmbay
Great doctor and staff
Nov 12, 2019, from Palm Bay
Thank you Brilliant Smiles for your help with my two daughters braces, class A services, friendly and answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable and confident. I will recommend Brilliant Smiles to all my friends and family. Once Again Thanks Michelle, Trisha, Merleen and the rest of Brilliant Smiles team.
Nov 6, 2019, from Palm bay
Love Dr. Goff , Explained in details what was needed, and my options. Actually ask my child, questions, about her and her concerns. Wasn’t just a number so excited to get braces on under his care.
Nov 6, 2019, from Palm Bay
Love this place, pleasant staff
Nov 4, 2019, from Palm Bay
It was a long journey,but Dr.Goff and his team made it easy. They all are Great!!! Feedback requested by Erika
Nov 1, 2019, from Viera
Staff is fantastic and extremely helpful. Very friendly and professional!
Oct 31, 2019, from Palm Bay
Erika recommended me. Amazing team, absolutely love it! Great work and really appreciate all of you for helping me to reach my goal with my smile.
Oct 31, 2019, from Palm Bay
Erika asked me for this review.
Oct 29, 2019, from Titusville
This was a great experience. Doctor, office staff, etc were all great.
Oct 25, 2019, from Palm Bay
Thank you so much for helping me feel more confident about my smile.
Oct 25, 2019, from Palm Bay
Brilliant Smiles has an amazing staff!
Oct 2, 2019, from PALM BAY
Visit was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Ms. MICHELLE WAS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE DIFFERENT OPTIONS AND PRICING.
624 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience!


BRILLIANT SMILES ORTHODONTICS

5 out of 5 based on 147 user reviews.
 

Felt welcomed from first visit

5/5

“When we came for our first visit, we felt welcomed, procedures fully explained, and Dr. Goff had our needs in mind. My daughter was a bit disappointed, feeling that the switch to Palm Bay meant everyone from the Melbourne office wasn’t going to be there. She was pleasantly surprised (when the staff was the same at both offices)!”
 

Enjoy coming to the office!

5/5

“The staff is a set of very friendly people. I enjoy coming to your office. Linda is so helpful as well.”
 

Pleasant and professional

5/5

“Everyone was pleasant and professional. Both of my daughters enjoyed their visits. Thank you!”
 

My son loves the staff!

5/5

“Service is already wonderful. My son loves the staff and feels comfortable.”
 

Very friendly!

5/5

“Very friendly staff and orthodontist!”
 

Great financial options!

5/5

“The financial options available were great. The customer service is fantastic, and I really enjoyed being in the office. I will refer others to this office. Linda made the financial part very easy and helped me with the best option.”
 

Just perfect!

5/5

“Everything and everyone was just perfect!”
 

Awesome experience!

5/5

“I work for a doctor’s office and my experience at this office was awesome!”
 

Wow!!!

5/5

“All that I can say is wow! Thank you so much …”
 

I love my smile!

5/5

“Thanks to the team at Brilliant Smiles, I love my new smile!!!”
 

Thank you so much…

5/5

“Dear Dr. Goff:
Thank you so much for helping me correct my teeth for the past couple of years! I couldn’t have asked for a better orthodontist : ) My teeth were ready just in time for my sweet 16! I hope you like the picture …. God bless you and your staff! Thanks again.”
 

Great Place!

5/5

“Great place! Very unique and original. I really like the staff, and everyone is always more than helpful. I highly recommend this place if you need to get braces!”
 

I was scared to get braces…

5/5

“I was very scared to get braces at first. You always hear those horror stories of how ‘bad’ it is and the pain involved. That has NOT been my experience here! Soreness is to be expected, but it has not at all been painful. My teeth started straightening up within the first couple months. It’s amazing! I started going to this Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics in April 2012. They gave me all my treatment options and billing options (there were like at least three to choose from, if I remember correctly, including no-interest financing and how much my insurance would cover)."
“Dr. Romia Goff has been a very funny, laid-back, but very professional orthodontist. He makes me feel very comfortable every time I come by for my adjustments. He must train his staff very well because they are super knowledgeable, clean, and efficient. Any time I had a bracket come off and needed a new one, or a new wire, they never hit me with hidden fees like I’ve heard some of these guys do!"
“My older brother told me some stories from his experience elsewhere. I also like that they have themes and contests every so often to make it fun and interesting. You can check out the contests, current news about his office, and after-treatment patient pictures on their Facebook page. I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend anyone looking for a more beautiful smile to go here and have a consultation.”
 

Happiness in the office is amazing!

5/5

“The staff made us feel so comfortable and the happiness in the office is amazing!”
 

Office manager is extremely knowledgeable

5/5

“Mrs. Linda (office manager and financial coordinator) was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Her willingness to help work out payment options that will work for me was the key.”
 

The best experience!

5/5

“When I came in, everyone was so polite and well mannered towards me. The doctor was actually worried about me as a person and not just a patient. This was the best experience.”
 

Love the office!

5/5

“My favorite color is purple and I just love your office. The office is close to my home and staff is very friendly. I felt comfortable discussing my concerns.”
 

I can trust the service

5/5

“The information provided was very helpful, and I felt that I could trust the service that I was going to receive.”
 

Felt comfortable during consult

5/5

“I felt very comfortable during the consultation and that was a big part for me.”
 

Flexible payment options

5/5

“Thank you for being so flexible in your payment options; that was truly the icing on the cake!”
 

Gave me confidence in making the decision to get braces

5/5

“Dr. Goff and all of the team members were very amazing from my first visit. They made me feel comfortable, and if I had a question anyone could give me an answer. I was a little nervous, but they gave me a lot of confidence about getting braces. I love the Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics team members and of course Dr. Goff.”
 

Impressed with the professionalism!

5/5

“Staff was very welcoming and very friendly. I was very impressed with the professionalism.”
 

I Love the Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics Team!!!

5/5

“Dr. Goff and all of the team members were amazing! During my first visit, they made me feel very comfortable. Whenever I had a question, everyone seemed knowledgeable and able to answer. I was a little nervous, but they made me feel at ease, and gave me a lot of confidence about getting braces. I love the Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics team and of course Dr. Goff!”
 

Here we are!!!

5/5

“We came for a consultation for my older son when his current orthodontist retired and sold our account to another orthodontist without our knowledge. I was very impressed with Dr. Goff. I liked the office so much that I decided to bring my younger son and here we are!!!”
 

Everyone is so nice and so friendly …

5/5

“As soon as I walked through the door, I was greeted by the ladies at the front desk. The woman who took my X-rays was very kind and the doctor took his time and made sure I understood all of my options. The service there is great; everyone is so nice and so friendly. I can’t wait to get started with my treatment.”
 

I’m very comfortable here!

5/5

“I’m very comfortable here! After our first visit, I felt very confident that Dr. Goff and his amazing staff would take awesome care of my son!”
 

Nothing needs to improve!

5/5

“The staff at Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics are awesome! They are professional, courteous, and family oriented. Dr. Goff is a Brilliant doctor. You can tell he truly cares for his patients.”
 

Speedy!

5/5

“I appreciate the quick speed! Once we made a decision, we were able to get started right away!”
 

Extremely helpful and friendly staff

5/5

“Everyone we met with has been extremely helpful and informative. The staff is so friendly!”
 

Wonderful experince!

5/5

“The staff at the front desk and the clinical assistants are all so helpful and have bubbly personalities. The staff is always willing to talk and answer any questions I have. Dr. Goff is always upbeat and personal. Overall my experience at the office is wonderful!”
 

Staff is so kind

5/5

“The staff is so kind and encouraging to my daughter and myself.”
 

Staff enjoy their job!

5/5

“Every staff member I have come in contact with has been very polite and I can tell they enjoy their job.”
 

Impressive Office…

5/5

“The Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics staff are very welcoming and friendly. I was more than impressed with their professionalism ….”
 

Very friendly staff

5/5

“I have many friends who have treatment done at this office. My daughter received an awesome handwritten note in the mail. Very friendly people and I really appreciated how they worked with us during the financial meeting.”
 

Loved results of older daughter

5/5

“We came back with our daughter because we loved the results of our older daughter.”
 

Open to all our questions

5/5

“Everyone was very nice. The staff was open to all of our questions and never made us feel rushed. My daughter is very comfortable here. The financial coordinator (Linda) explained all our options and was very helpful.”
 

Knowledgeable and Courteous Team …

5/5

Mrs. Linda, the financial coordinator was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Her willingness to explain and explore all of my options made the difference. She is definitely a keeper!”
 

The Best Orthodontic Office …

5/5

“I can’t think of any areas needing improvement …. This is the best orthodontic office we have ever been to. The staff is awesome! The staff really went out of their way to accommodate us.”
 

Helpful info, and I could trust their service

5/5

“The information provided was very helpful, and I felt that I could trust the service I was going to receive.”
 

Remarkable service

5/5

“The service my son receives here has been remarkable. The staff and atmosphere are wonderful.”
 

I trust the staff

5/5

“Very polite service and I trust in the staff’s recommendations. I also liked the way Dr. Goff and Linda treated me as a client.”
 

The best ortho office ever!

5/5

“This is the best orthodontic office we have ever been to. The staff is awesome and went out of their way to accommodate us.”
 

Staff is very kind

5/5

“Staff members are all very kind and showed my son everything that he needs to know in order to take care of his braces.”
 

Dr.Goff and staff are very nice!

5/5

“Linda (office manager) made it so easy to help us figure out a plan that we could afford, which was a big relief! Dr. Goff is very nice and I liked how he got to know my boys. The office is clean and well decorated. Ashley (new patient coordinator) is very friendly as well.”
 

Personalized service

5/5

“Staff is very helpful and friendly. The service I received was very personalized to fit my needs.”
 

Very friendly!

5/5

“Very friendly staff and doctor!”
 

Excellent staff members and service!

5/5

“Staff members and service are excellent!”
 

Exceptionally nice staff and clear information

5/5

"I liked being able to go on your website to compare and read about this practice. I like the free consultation and all the financial options. All the information we gathered was clear and understandable to us. Every staff member we came in contact with has been exceptionally nice!”
 

Very kid and family friendly!

5/5

“Very kid/family friendly, put us at ease right away. Loved the decor and TVs set up in front of the patient chairs! Dr. Goff is very friendly and approachable. Very nice and clean office.”
 

Friendly and informative staff

5/5

“The staff was friendly and very informative as to what procedures were to follow. I also liked the free consultation.”
 

Felt comfortable and welcomed!

5/5

“The staff made me feel comfortable and welcomed!”
 

Gorgeous office!

5/5

“Excellent reviews! The process has been easy-breezy and the office is gorgeous!”
 

Thrilled to find this office!

5/5

“Keep up the great job! We are thrilled to find this office!”
 

I give this office 110%

5/5

“Everyone is so warm and friendly, I give this office 110%.”
 

Dr. Goff is very professional and sincere!

5/5

“I pursued a consultation with this office upon recommendation from my general dentist. Dr. Goff’s professionalism and sincerity were the deciding factors in moving forward towards a Brilliant Smile.”
 

No hiding fees

5/5

“The staff sincerely tell you straight all options and no hiding fees.”
 

Highly recommend!

5/5

“It has been a wonderful experience so far. I would highly recommend Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics!”
 

Professional staff

5/5

“The staff is very professional and friendly. The staff goes above and beyond to help."
 

Questions answered clearly

5/5

“Very calm environment! Dr. Goff was very clear on the treatment and explained it patiently. He answered all questions clearly!”
 

The best experience!

5/5

“When I came in, everyone was so polite an well-mannered towards me. Dr. Goff was actually worried about me as a person and not just a patient. This was the best experience!”
 

Pleasant experience from the beginning!

5/5

“Our experience at Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics has been very pleasant, from the very first phone call to my son getting his spacers on. Looking forward to the future!”
 

Everyone loves it here!

5/5

“Great staff! Dr. Goff is helpful and the information was explained very well. I have friends and family that come to this office and everyone loves it here!”
 

Very pleasant experience!

5/5

“My experience has been very pleasant. Looking forward to the future at Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics!”
 

Loved the staff!

5/5

“I loved Ashley (new patient coordinator)! She is very friendly, patient, and smiles a lot. Dr. Goff was very personable and interacted with my child. Linda was very informative and friendly. Everything was great!”
 

Flexible payment options and friendly staff.

5/5

“I appreciate the flexible payment options and friendliness of staff.”
 

Sweet staff.

5/5

“Wonderful sweet staff! Lots of great payment options and Dr. Goff is very personable.”
 

Love convenience of several locations

5/5

“Dr.Goff showed genuine interest in our daughter. Linda was great at assisting us with financials that fit our budget. I love the convenience of several locations.”
 

Second child starting treatment at Brilliant Smiles

5/5

“We always feel welcomed here. My son is my second child to go through treatment at Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics and we love it!”
 

Love attention given to my daughter

5/5

“Everyone has been very friendly and welcoming. Everything has been explained well. I love the attention that was given directly to my daughter in the initial visit.”
 

Appreciate Dr.Goff’s knowledge

5/5

“We are very pleased with the treatment plan. We appreciate Dr.Goff’s knowledge and not rushing treatment. Very friendly and helpful office staff!”
 

My kids are so excited to go to the orthodontist now!

5/5

“Everyone is so nice! My kids on the first day said to me ‘Mom, can we come here for our cleaning too please?’ The staff is wonderful and the service is great! I’ve never seen any kids so excited to go to the dentist.”
 

Explain each and every detail!

5/5

“After giving my son the option of another orthodontist or this one, he picked Brilliant Smiles. We like Brilliant Smiles Ortho for our son because of the friendly staff and the way they explained each and every detail to us. We feel confident in our son’s treatment here!”
 

Friendly

5/5

“Staff very friendly and helpful all the time.”
 

Affordable

5/5

“Staff very friendly, easy to talk to. I appreciate how affordable Dillan’s braces will be.”
 

Excited

5/5

“Stella felt very comfortable after her consultation and is very excited.”
 

Refreshing

5/5

“Clean open airy office, friendly staff, very helpful and comforting.”
 

Fantastic Financial Options