Schedule my Exam (321) 779-0000

Your Brilliant Smiles Experience

testimonials

Testimonials

May 11, 2018, from Palm Bay
Friendly staff. Dr. Goff is awesome! Easy financing options!
May 10, 2018, from Titusville
The service was impeccable from the entrance to the exit. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Even though the location was still under some renovations all areas were clean and inviting
May 10, 2018, from titusville
great service
May 10, 2018, from Titusville
very good staff they all are real nice and professional.
May 10, 2018, from cocoa
the staff is always great and friendly
May 10, 2018, from Titusville
Great vibe, wonderful staff I would recommend to anyone looking for orthodontic treatment.
May 9, 2018, from viera
Yvonne is a terrific employee. She always helps me tremendously!
May 8, 2018, from Palm Bay
Everything was great - Enjoyed the professional and friendly atmosphere - Payton's confidence is through the roof - great job
May 7, 2018, from Palm Bay
Always a pleasant experience in this office! I have both of my kiddos currently being seen for braces and have referred MANY patients to the office as well. Could not be happier!
May 4, 2018, from Naples, FL
The best.
May 4, 2018, from Viera
Love the staff and of Dr. Goff is the coolest!
May 3, 2018, from Palm Bay
For the past 5 years the staff at Brilliant Smiles have gone above and beyond with my treatment. I've never had an issue with any of the procedures. They always been thorough of letting me know what to expect. Also very informative of the steps needed for me to take in the process. Go Team!
May 2, 2018, from Cocoa
friendly staff and Doctor
May 2, 2018, from titusville
i really enjoyed my visit the staff was really nice.
May 2, 2018, from Cocoa
Dr. Goff and the entire Brilliant Smiles team are AMAZING! The locations and business hours are very convenient. The office is clean and we are in and out without feeling rushed. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
May 1, 2018, from Palm Bay
Extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with. Top Notch 5 star customer service!
May 1, 2018, from Melbourne
Dr.Goff and his Staff are incredible! For more than 3 years, I have been thoroughly impressed with their friendly and efficient service. 5 Stars!!
May 1, 2018, from Palm Bay
The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming from the moment you first step in the door. It's a clean and festive office that uses state of the art technology. They had an opening and even got us in on our first day.
Apr 30, 2018, from Palm Bay
Prompt service. Always willing to answer questions and address concerns from the patient and parents.
Apr 30, 2018, from Indialantic
Great place to bring my daughters!
Apr 30, 2018, from Palm Bay
Great Service
Apr 30, 2018, from Melbourne
Great place love the people. Recommended dentistry
Apr 30, 2018, from Palm Bay
We looked forward to every appointment, each and every staff member was Awesome! They always made sure every question that we had was answered. We will recommend Brilliant Smiles a lot in the future. Thank You!
Apr 30, 2018, from West Melbourne
The staff and dr's are great
Apr 27, 2018, from Palm Bay
The best office in town love the staff and Dr. Goff. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you for all you do.
Apr 27, 2018, from Melbourne
Very nice staff and Doctor. Excellent service.
Apr 27, 2018, from Melbourne
Had a really great experience here for my 7 year old daughter. Everything went really smoothly and the staff was really helpful and calmed her nerves.
Apr 27, 2018, from Palm Bay
Thank you for being the best!! You gave my son a million dollar smile and boosted his confidence! Your staff is amazing and was so supportive, professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. N This was an amazing experience! Thank you a million times over!!
Apr 27, 2018, from Palm Bay
Very satisfied with Dr. Goff and his friendly and professional staff.
Apr 27, 2018, from Melbourne
Very quick and personable visit!
65 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.


If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience!


Felt welcomed from first visit

“When we came for our first visit, we felt welcomed, procedures fully explained, and Dr. Goff had our needs in mind. My daughter was a bit disappointed, feeling that the switch to Palm Bay meant everyone from the Melbourne office wasn’t going to be there. She was pleasantly surprised (when the staff was the same at both offices)!”
— Jennifer A.

Enjoy coming to the office!

“The staff is a set of very friendly people. I enjoy coming to your office. Linda is so helpful as well.”
 — Shaunda W.

Pleasant and professional

“Everyone was pleasant and professional. Both of my daughters enjoyed their visits. Thank you!”
— Jessica P.

My son loves the staff!

“Service is already wonderful. My son loves the staff and feels comfortable.”
— Aimee G.

Very friendly!

“Very friendly staff and orthodontist!”
— Tiffany H.

Great financial options!

“The financial options available were great. The customer service is fantastic, and I really enjoyed being in the office. I will refer others to this office. Linda made the financial part very easy and helped me with the best option.”
— Yousef H.

Just perfect!

“Everything and everyone was just perfect!”
— Sandra A.

Awesome experience!

“I work for a doctor’s office and my experience at this office was awesome!”
— Ronda T.

Wow!!!

“All that I can say is wow! Thank you so much …”
— Patricia G.

I love my smile!

“Thanks to the team at Brilliant Smiles, I love my new smile!!!”
— Kita L.

Thank you so much…

“Dear Dr. Goff:
“Thank you so much for helping me correct my teeth for the past couple of years! I couldn’t have asked for a better orthodontist : ) My teeth were ready just in time for my sweet 16! I hope you like the picture …. God bless you and your staff!
“Thanks again,”
— Ashley M.

Great Place!

“Great place! Very unique and original. I really like the staff, and everyone is always more than helpful. I highly recommend this place if you need to get braces!”
— Kimberly Kotschi

I was scared to get braces…

“I was very scared to get braces at first. You always hear those horror stories of how ‘bad’ it is and the pain involved. That has NOT been my experience here! Soreness is to be expected, but it has not at all been painful. My teeth started straightening up within the first couple months. It’s amazing! I started going to this Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics in April 2012. They gave me all my treatment options and billing options (there were like at least three to choose from, if I remember correctly, including no-interest financing and how much my insurance would cover).
“Dr. Romia Goff has been a very funny, laid-back, but very professional orthodontist. He makes me feel very comfortable every time I come by for my adjustments. He must train his staff very well because they are super knowledgeable, clean, and efficient. Any time I had a bracket come off and needed a new one, or a new wire, they never hit me with hidden fees like I’ve heard some of these guys do!
“My older brother told me some stories from his experience elsewhere. I also like that they have themes and contests every so often to make it fun and interesting. You can check out the contests, current news about his office, and after-treatment patient pictures on their Facebook page. I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend anyone looking for a more beautiful smile to go here and have a consultation.”
— Heather Adamski Tysco

Happiness in the office is amazing!

“The staff made us feel so comfortable and the happiness in the office is amazing!”
— Jennifer C.

Office manager is extremely knowledgeable

“Mrs. Linda (office manager and financial coordinator) was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Her willingness to help work out payment options that will work for me was the key.”
— C.J.

The best experience!

“When I came in, everyone was so polite and well mannered towards me. The doctor was actually worried about me as a person and not just a patient. This was the best experience.”
— Berlinda C.

Love the office!

“My favorite color is purple and I just love your office. The office is close to my home and staff is very friendly. I felt comfortable discussing my concerns.”
— Regina B.

I can trust the service

“The information provided was very helpful, and I felt that I could trust the service that I was going to receive.”
— Jessica W.

Felt comfortable during consult

“I felt very comfortable during the consultation and that was a big part for me.”
— Glenn B.

Flexible payment options

“Thank you for being so flexible in your payment options; that was truly the icing on the cake!”
— Cindy S.

Gave me confidence in making the decision to get braces

“Dr. Goff and all of the team members were very amazing from my first visit. They made me feel comfortable, and if I had a question anyone could give me an answer. I was a little nervous, but they gave me a lot of confidence about getting braces. I love the Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics team members and of course Dr. Goff.”
— Aneka L.

Impressed with the professionalism!

“Staff was very welcoming and very friendly. I was very impressed with the professionalism.”
— Sarah B.

I Love the Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics Team!!!

“Dr. Goff and all of the team members were amazing! During my first visit, they made me feel very comfortable. Whenever I had a question, everyone seemed knowledgeable and able to answer. I was a little nervous, but they made me feel at ease, and gave me a lot of confidence about getting braces. I love the Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics team and of course Dr. Goff!”
— A. Loveday

Here we are!!!

“We came for a consultation for my older son when his current orthodontist retired and sold our account to another orthodontist without our knowledge. I was very impressed with Dr. Goff. I liked the office so much that I decided to bring my younger son and here we are!!!”
— J. Stapleton

Everyone is so nice and so friendly …

“As soon as I walked through the door, I was greeted by the ladies at the front desk. The woman who took my X-rays was very kind and the doctor took his time and made sure I understood all of my options. The service there is great; everyone is so nice and so friendly. I can’t wait to get started with my treatment.”
— C. Baptiste

I’m very comfortable here!

“I’m very comfortable here! After our first visit, I felt very confident that Dr. Goff and his amazing staff would take awesome care of my son!”
— F. Wallace

Nothing needs to improve!

“The staff at Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics are awesome! They are professional, courteous, and family oriented. Dr. Goff is a Brilliant doctor. You can tell he truly cares for his patients.”
– T. Williams

Speedy!

“I appreciate the quick speed! Once we made a decision, we were able to get started right away!”
— Bev A.

Extremely helpful and friendly staff

“Everyone we met with has been extremely helpful and informative. The staff is so friendly!”
— Brooke B.

Wonderful experince!

“The staff at the front desk and the clinical assistants are all so helpful and have bubbly personalities. The staff is always willing to talk and answer any questions I have. Dr. Goff is always upbeat and personal. Overall my experience at the office is wonderful!”
— Karleen T.

Staff is so kind

“The staff is so kind and encouraging to my daughter and myself.”
— Reyna R.

Staff enjoy their job!

“Every staff member I have come in contact with has been very polite and I can tell they enjoy their job.”
— Amarily T.

Impressive Office…

“The Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics staff are very welcoming and friendly. I was more than impressed with their professionalism ….”
— S. Brokeman

Very friendly staff

“I have many friends who have treatment done at this office. My daughter received an awesome handwritten note in the mail. Very friendly people and I really appreciated how they worked with us during the financial meeting.”
— Arita C.

Loved results of older daughter

“We came back with our daughter because we loved the results of our older daughter.”
— Evelyn A.

Open to all our questions

“Everyone was very nice. The staff was open to all of our questions and never made us feel rushed. My daughter is very comfortable here. The financial coordinator (Linda) explained all our options and was very helpful.”
— Christina B.

Knowledgeable and Courteous Team …

Mrs. Linda, the financial coordinator was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Her willingness to explain and explore all of my options made the difference. She is definitely a keeper!”
— C. Jarrell

The Best Orthodontic Office …

“I can’t think of any areas needing improvement …. This is the best orthodontic office we have ever been to. The staff is awesome! The staff really went out of their way to accommodate us.”
— T. Oziah

Helpful info, and I could trust their service

“The information provided was very helpful, and I felt that I could trust the service I was going to receive.”
— Jessica W.

Remarkable service

“The service my son receives here has been remarkable. The staff and atmosphere are wonderful.”
— Wendy J.

I trust the staff

“Very polite service and I trust in the staff’s recommendations. I also liked the way Dr. Goff and Linda treated me as a client.”
— Newton R.

The best ortho office ever!

“This is the best orthodontic office we have ever been to. The staff is awesome and went out of their way to accommodate us.”
— Toni O.

Staff is very kind

“Staff members are all very kind and showed my son everything that he needs to know in order to take care of his braces.”
— Richelle B.

Dr.Goff and staff are very nice!

“Linda (office manager) made it so easy to help us figure out a plan that we could afford, which was a big relief! Dr. Goff is very nice and I liked how he got to know my boys. The office is clean and well decorated. Ashley (new patient coordinator) is very friendly as well.”
— Jennifer B.

Personalized service

“Staff is very helpful and friendly. The service I received was very personalized to fit my needs.”
— Dianna D.

Very friendly!

“Very friendly staff and doctor!”
— Kellie G.

Excellent staff members and service!

“Staff members and service are excellent!”
— Monique H.

Exceptionally nice staff and clear information

"I liked being able to go on your website to compare and read about this practice. I like the free consultation and all the financial options. All the information we gathered was clear and understandable to us. Every staff member we came in contact with has been exceptionally nice!”
— Brenda M.

Very kid and family friendly!

“Very kid/family friendly, put us at ease right away. Loved the decor and TVs set up in front of the patient chairs! Dr. Goff is very friendly and approachable. Very nice and clean office.”

Friendly and informative staff

“The staff was friendly and very informative as to what procedures were to follow. I also liked the free consultation.”
— Cesar B.

Felt comfortable and welcomed!

“The staff made me feel comfortable and welcomed!”
— Holly E.

Gorgeous office!

“Excellent reviews! The process has been easy-breezy and the office is gorgeous!”
— Keenuh B.

Thrilled to find this office!

“Keep up the great job! We are thrilled to find this office!”
— Megan W.

I give this office 110%

“Everyone is so warm and friendly, I give this office 110%.”
— Julie A.

Dr. Goff is very professional and sincere!

“I pursued a consultation with this office upon recommendation from my general dentist. Dr. Goff’s professionalism and sincerity were the deciding factors in moving forward towards a Brilliant Smile.”
— Tommy K.

No hiding fees

“The staff sincerely tell you straight all options and no hiding fees.”
— Elsa M.

Highly recommend!

“It has been a wonderful experience so far. I would highly recommend Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics!”
— Hope B.

Professional staff

“The staff is very professional and friendly. The staff goes above and beyond to help.”
— Felicia S.

Questions answered clearly

“Very calm environment! Dr. Goff was very clear on the treatment and explained it patiently. He answered all questions clearly!”
— Leslie A.

The best experience!

“When I came in, everyone was so polite an well-mannered towards me. Dr. Goff was actually worried about me as a person and not just a patient. This was the best experience!”
— Berlinda C.

Pleasant experience from the beginning!

“Our experience at Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics has been very pleasant, from the very first phone call to my son getting his spacers on. Looking forward to the future!”
— Melissa T.

Everyone loves it here!

“Great staff! Dr. Goff is helpful and the information was explained very well. I have friends and family that come to this office and everyone loves it here!”
— Stephanie S.

Very pleasant experience!

“My experience has been very pleasant. Looking forward to the future at Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics!”
— Melissa T.

Loved the staff!

“I loved Ashley (new patient coordinator)! She is very friendly, patient, and smiles a lot. Dr. Goff was very personable and interacted with my child. Linda was very informative and friendly. Everything was great!”
— Shirley M.

Flexible payment options and friendly staff.

“I appreciate the flexible payment options and friendliness of staff.”
— Lara W.

Sweet staff.

“Wonderful sweet staff! Lots of great payment options and Dr. Goff is very personable.”
— Abbey W.

Love convenience of several locations

“Dr.Goff showed genuine interest in our daughter. Linda was great at assisting us with financials that fit our budget. I love the convenience of several locations.”
— Brenda W.

Second child starting treatment at Brilliant Smiles

“We always feel welcomed here. My son is my second child to go through treatment at Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics and we love it!”
— Jamie H.

Love attention given to my daughter

“Everyone has been very friendly and welcoming. Everything has been explained well. I love the attention that was given directly to my daughter in the initial visit.”
— Kelly P.

Appreciate Dr.Goff’s knowledge

“We are very pleased with the treatment plan. We appreciate Dr.Goff’s knowledge and not rushing treatment. Very friendly and helpful office staff!”
— Dianna P.

My kids are so excited to go to the orthodontist now!

“Everyone is so nice! My kids on the first day said to me ‘Mom, can we come here for our cleaning too please?’ The staff is wonderful and the service is great! I’ve never seen any kids so excited to go to the dentist.”
— Kamelle L.

Explain each and every detail!

“After giving my son the option of another orthodontist or this one, he picked Brilliant Smiles. We like Brilliant Smiles Ortho for our son because of the friendly staff and the way they explained each and every detail to us. We feel confident in our son’s treatment here!”
— Vicky B.

Friendly

“Staff very friendly and helpful all the time.”
— Orietta C.

Affordable

“Staff very friendly, easy to talk to. I appreciate how affordable Dillan’s braces will be.”
— Hana S.

Excited

“Stella felt very comfortable after her consultation and is very excited.”
— Kimberly S.

Refreshing

“Clean open airy office, friendly staff, very helpful and comforting.”
— Crystal I.

Fantastic Financial Options

“I appreciate how the financial coordinator tried her best to make sure my payments were going to work for me.”
— Jessica F.

Super Helpful

“Everyone I spoke to in the office is super helpful and very nice. Thank you!”
— Cori S.

Comfortable

“My daughter really liked the atmosphere and staff, she made the final call on which orthodontist to use. I really liked how helpful the staff is.”
— Jennifer A.

Honest

“Pleasant all the way around: staff, doctor, and atmosphere. Felt all were honest.”
— Lisa A.

Excellent Service

“I like the friendly, relaxing environment. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I have already recommended my family and friends to Brilliant Smiles. I also like the way they work with you on everything. I’m really happy to be here.”
— Dawn D.

Friendly Staff

“I was very pleased by your staff and your friendliness.”
— Karen M.

Great Customer Service

“Everyone is great and welcoming, made patient very comfy. I love that they take time to explain what they are doing before they do it. Everyone in the office does this. Great customer service. We love the colors of the walls.”
— Candy C.

Well informed.

“Very professional and courteous staff. We have been well informed of the procedure and financial options prior to making a decision.”
— Stephan R.

Beautiful smiles!

“I decided Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics was the place for me after seeing how beautiful my two granddaughters’ smiles look.”
— Theresa S.

Simple and pleasant!

“Entire staff, from front desk to office manager and of course Dr. Goff, have made this huge family decision very simple and pleasant.”
— E.C.

Kids love coming here!

“The office staff at Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics is awesome! My kids love coming here!”
— Lisa R.

Impressive Hospitality

“The office location is perfect for us. The first impression upon arriving in office is that it was well presented, clean, and friendly staff. I was impressed with the hospitality of how Andre was spoken to with nice conversation to get to know him.”
— Sueon C.

Friendly, Helpful and Efficient Staff

“So far, we’re very pleased with how smoothly the office runs. Your staff is very friendly, helpful, and efficient. Dr. Goff seems very nice. Cynthia was great and Jane has been awesome with my son, who has been nervous. Linda has been so helpful — she is so great!”
— Amanda H.

Extremely Pleased with Experience

“Our oldest child had already been treated here and we were extremely pleased with that experience. There was no question we would bring our other children here as well.”
— Becky S.

Easy Financing

“Appreciated working with me regarding financing.”
— Barbie B.

Attentive to my son

“I appreciated the fact that the entire staff was attentive to my son. The process was explained in detail and we feel comfortable.”
— Lisa R.

Organized Staff

“Office staff was very helpful and explained all steps of the orthodontic process. The office staff is very organized and know what they are doing!”
— Kelly W.

Don’t go anywhere else

“Everything from start to finish has been wonderful. Very thorough, never rushed, answer all questions. I never thought to go anywhere else but here.”
— Melissa C.

Positive Experience!

“Linda was amazing at the financial meeting, that I signed up right away. Courtenay is a great friend, and gave me great reviews on coming here. I have triplets, so I appreciate the financial discount.”
— Debbie S.

Email/Text Reminders

“I love the staff and really do not have any concerns. Every time I call or ask questions, everyone is helpful. I love the email/text reminders.”
— Cole P.

Very Professional

“The place was very clean and professional. Perla and I are pleased with the treatment.”
— M. Rock

Really Listen

“Office was so clean, and the staff as well as Dr. Goff was friendly and thorough. It felt great because I felt informed and listened to.”
— Gladys M.

Helpful and Convenient

“I especially liked the fact that you have many offices available. This makes emergency situations easier to take care of. Office staff is friendly and Linda is very helpful!”
— Kathey L.

Easy to Use Website

“I really liked that I could print out the new-patient paperwork from the easy-to-use website. I like that all the staff is friendly, the fact that there is a ‘toothbrushing station,’ and I LOVE the financial coordinator! She is super nice and very helpful!”
— Mary M.

Right the First Time

“You guys are all fantastic, so there is nothing to say other then ‘Thank you for doing it right the first time and making this so simple.’ ”
— Michelle H.

Impressive

“So far so good — I’ve been impressed with everything. I love that Dr. Goff took time to talk to us and didn’t rush us.”
— Kristine C.

Comfortable and Trustworthy Doctor

“The office environment and staff are very welcoming. Our family felt comfortable and trusted the suggestions by Dr. Goff and his team.”
— Shamika C.

Two Children in Braces

“We really love the orthodontist and staff here. We have been more than happy with the service we have gotten with our son Ryan, and decided when our son Josh needed them that we wanted Brilliant Smiles to be his orthodontist, as well. Thank you.”
— Kelly G.

Recommend to Others

“We’ve had two other children get braces at another location. The atmosphere, staff, and warmness of Dr. Goff sold us on wanting to switch. I’ll definitely recommend to others. I think we are going to be so pleased to be a part of Brilliant Smiles!”
— Shelly M.

Second Opinion

“Brilliant Smiles was our ‘second opinion.’ I found it by doing a random Google search. The office is very clean, staff is kind and patient; after talking with the financial coordinator, all my questions were answered. Everyone is just kind. Mellina is very comfortable, that itself means everything!”
— Rebecca F.

Positive, Flexible, and Wonderful

“You have a great team. Everyone has been so positive, flexible, and wonderful!”
— Kayla D.

Immaculate!

“Tammy Hilton referred us and had only great things to say. After visiting your office, I felt the staff was very friendly. The office is immaculate!”
— Coreen S.

Dr. Goff is Amazing

“Dr. Goff did an amazing job helping me understand why braces was a better and the only choice to adjust my teeth. Showed me the importance of my decision.”
— Christina F.

Professional Doctor and Staff

“When I first walked into the office off Patrick Air Force base, I was sold on the degree of professionalism and warm welcome I received. When I first met Dr. Goff, I was totally sold.”
— Anthony S.

Flexibility with Appointments

“I enjoy the beautiful decor of the office. The staff is professional and friendly. The different locations offer greater flexibility with appointments. I have a positive experience every time I come here.”
— Jessica L.

Accommodating

“Very friendly staff and very accommodating with scheduling conflicts.”
— Jeanne M.

Kid Friendly

“All went well, office staff was great. Kid friendly, and is affordable for my child needs. Linda was great. Thank you.”
— Cassandra K.

Wonderful!

“I was brought to tears how wonderful everyone is from the front desks, techs, and doctor. This has been a blessing to us. Wonderful experience, explained every step, every process with compassion and care.”
— Jennifer L

Easy Affordable Process

“The staff is very knowledgeable, pleasant to work with, and made the process very easy and affordable.”
— Elise C.

Professional and Compassionate

“From the beginning, the Brilliant Smiles Team has been nothing but professional and compassionate. Dr. Goff as well as the rest of the staff have taken much time to make this experience an informed process. They have been very efficient through each process, and always taken the necessary time to make us feel special and cared for.”
— Jeanine C.

Great Experience!

“Great experience! Everyone thoroughly went through every step of the process.”
— Jessica S.

Stress-Free and Pressure-Free

“The financial meeting was very stress-free and pressure-free. It was the contributing factor to saying yes. Dr. Goff is very friendly and explained things thoroughly, making it very comfortable.”
— Melanie S.

Affordable In-house payment plan

“The consultation with Dr. Goff was very thorough as well as the appointment with Linda. The price is expensive to our family, but very doable with the in-house payment plan. Excited!”
— Regina V.

Kid-Friendly, No Pressure

“Not pressured into getting orthodontic services. Informal and relaxed initial consult. Kid-friendly.”
— Vivian S.

Warm and Welcoming

“Warm and welcoming during examination. Great about answering all questions.”
— Dawn D.

Great Results with Invisalign

“I talked with a former patient of Invisalign with Dr. Goff who had great results.”
— Becki C.

Caring, Comfortable, No Pressure

“The staff is very friendly and makes you comfortable. The finance department cares about finding the right payment option and you don’t feel pressured. Dr. Goff is amazing and cares for his patients and their treatment.”
— Shaneqwa C.

Friendly Staff

“The entire staff is always super friendly!!”
— Tiffany H.

Welcoming Environment

“I was very impressed with the friendly staff and welcoming environment.”
— Laurian P.

Dentist Recommended

“Positive feedback from dentist (Dr. Dieuveille), overall experience from the beginning, and throughout the entire process.”
— Kimberly J.

Highly Recommended

“Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and very welcoming. Everything is thoroughly explained. I will recommend this location to friends and family.”
— Rikki H.

Pleasant and Friendly Office with Affordable Payment Plans

“I like how Linda was able to work with us and give us an affordable payment plan. Everyone in the office is pleasant and friendly.”
— Lisa F.

Feeling Welcomed

“Feeling welcomed on our first visit. Able to ask questions freely.”
— Jamie S.

Enjoys coming to see all of the smiling faces

“We love the office so much. Owen is really happy and enjoys coming to see all of the smiling faces.”
— Caitlyn M.

Recommended by multiple families

“We were recommend by multiple families that Brilliant Smiles and Dr. Goff were wonderful.”
— Molly F.

Service, Attention, Convenience

“I am pleased with the level of service and attention that we have received so far. Convenience, in the neighborhood. Easy access.”
— Jacob L.

Amazing Staff

“Amazing staff. Very welcoming. Financial options were suitable. Would definitely recommend.”
— Regina F.

Positive Feedback

“I chose this office because I heard positive things from my neighbor.”
— Marcia F.

Friendly

“We loved how friendly everyone was and how welcomed we felt.”
— Jessica F.

Highly Recommended

“Highly recommended from my brother, plus having Courtenay is a super-plus-plus. As well as Linda is a charm.”
— Mike K.

Dr. Goff is engaging and friendly

“Staff is extremely friendly and professional. Everything is well-planned and coordinated. Dr. Goff is engaging and friendly — very positive.”
— Gina L.

Dr. Goff made a very positive impression

“Dr. Goff made a very positive impression on my daughter and myself. His treatment plan was conservative on teeth removal.”
— Kristine G.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable

“So far, our experience has been fantastic! Each staff member that we have met has been friendly and professional. The feedback that I received from friends who are patients here has ALL been stellar.”
— Heather W.

Doctor is a Florida Graduate

“On the website I noticed Dr. Goff was a Florida graduate, so that was a BIG plus. I have to say everything we have experienced has been wonderful.”
— Pamela M.

Very Professional Service

“Very professional service, and I appreciated the time taken to explain my financial options! Also, I love the purple theme.”
— Ditte T.

Great Customer/Patient communication

“Great customer/patient communication. Staff is kind. Flexible with re-scheduling. Doctor was knowledgeable and is willing to work with our time schedule; most likely we will be re-locating again in 10 months.”
— Stephanie G.

Friendly Doctor

“Doc was friendly and answered all questions, very nice staff.”
— Tammy F.

Wonderful Experience

“So far it has been a wonderful experience! Everyone has been helpful and a pleasure to work with …. We look forward to a great experience.”
— Dael B.

Conservative approach

“Went to multiple consultations and felt Dr. Goff’s conservative approach was the best treatment plan of action for my daughter without needing to pull any adult teeth.”
— Lauren W.

Good Work

“Keep up the good work, from the staff to the financial advisor.”
— Vanessa F.

Dr. Goff easy to speak to and comfortable

“Love the way Dr. Goff handled my son’s appointment. Very easy to speak to and made us all comfortable with the plan.”
— Kristin T.